Buy Online Felix White - The Edge OST Cricket Ball Red Vinyl *product may differ to image displayed

Felix White

The Edge OST Cricket Ball Red Vinyl

$23.99 $16.49

Release Date: 29/11/2019

Discs: 1

Limited 500 Copies.

Written and scored by Maccabees’s guitarist Felix White, The Edge reveals the ruthless intensity of Test cricket, charting the rise and fall of England’s greatest team and the extreme impact it would have on the players’ mental health. Between 2009 and 2013, England’s Test cricket team rose from the depths of the rankings to become the first and only English side to reach world number one. The Edge tells the story of this special band of brothers’ rise to the top and the huge toll it would take. Compelling, funny and emotional, The Edge is Test cricket like you’ve never seen it before. The album features narratives from world class cricket players such as Jimmy Anderson, Matt Prior, Toby Jones and others.

1. Band Apart
2. Rudderless
3. Interlude – Looking Into Your Soul
4. Sink The Think Tank
5. The Masterplan
6. Forget What You Think You Know
7. Monty: The Last Hope
8. Punters Jaw
9. Interlude – Concentration
10. The Absence Of Irrelevant Thought
11. We Need To Talk About Kevin
12. On The Road
13. Bavaria
14. Because You're My Team-Mate
15. When It Matters Most
16. Interlude – Visualise The Moment
17. Hold Your Breath
18. Interlude – He Did Show That
19. Lapalco
20. Outsider
21. Band Apart (Reprise)
22. Interlude - Colly's Dream
23. Why Does It Matter At All